post

元宇宙的经济历史入门

John · Nov 5, 2021

· 2 min read ·

距离上一次记录区块链相关的内容,已经过去了3年,文章见靠写代码学习什么是区块链。这三年,这个前沿的行业突飞猛进一日千里,已经远非三年前的场景了。因为在研究如何有效地建立目标一致的团队,又一次遇到了去中心化自治组织(DAO),特地重新把历史整理一下,以便建立web3的初始知识结构。

智能合约

智能合约这个词是一个叫Nick的科学家1996年前就提出的。智能并不是说像AI啥的,而是指能够比纸上的合约更加自动地去运行。2009才有比特币,2015年以太坊才推出第一个智能合约。

IBM官网也定义了什么是智能合约,保存在区块链上的一段电子的合约或者代码,如果预定的条件满足的话,就会被执行。它由简单的“如果/当…就…“的程序组成(比如说Solidity语言就是一种),网络中的矿工们会执行这些条件,如果满足就会进行记账之类的操作。在哈佛法学院Stuart的这篇论文提到,尽管越来越多的东西正在token化上链,但目前的合约还是非常基础的能够做到把A钱包的钱转B这样的事情,对于更复杂的主观法律判断,比如说是否满足商业上的努力标准或者是否要触发赔偿,依旧是需要很多年的发展。如果你想学Solidty,可以到这个网址交互式地学习,十五分钟即可掌握。

执行合约前,还会收取一个上链的费用。以太坊的话是gas。他扮演了一个重要的角色,防止太过于重的合约让运行合约的虚拟机(EVM)负载过重。目前主要两大类合约,一种是满足条件支付资金,另一类是不满足条件进行惩罚。一旦合约开始运营,就不会再进行人工干预,以减少过程中的开销。

由于智能合约与传统合同都需要法律上有认可的过程,因此一些地方的法律已经开始认可智能合约,但实际的商业中的灵活处理并不能被智能合约所完全覆盖。如果使用智能合约,有一些最佳实践:

  1. 纸质合同和智能合约双重准备是有意义的。因为现阶段智能合约还做不了太复杂的事情。
  2. 纸质合同详细记录智能合约的内容,标明链下数据丢失如何处理。
  3. 纸质合同记录有bug时如何处理。
  4. 文本记录适用的法律和地点,出现不一致时以文本为准。
  5. 双方都审查过代码的声明。

智能合约的真正革命将来自于我们尚未预见到的全新范式。

Token

或者叫成加密Token,它实际上是加密货币或者虚拟货币的一种单位,用来代表区块链上的资产或者特别用在自己链上的符号。每种token实际上都是一种加密货币。可用于投资、保存价值、或者支付。token经常被用来众筹集资(initial coin offering,见后面ICO)。

比特币作为第一个加密货币,后续出现了大量的相似的产品,统一都被称作了代币(Altcoin),像以太坊的ETH、狗狗币等等。而token更多的用于在智能合约执行过程中,作为其中的元素。常常用于就像公司股份一样的作用存在,也可以交易和买卖。

区块链上的token可以包括奖励token,货币token,使用权token,证券token,资产token等各种。

币和token并不是同一个东西,比如说以太坊的ETH是币,而在上面运行的token却有非常多,支付手续费后,都可以自己完成一个token的生成和集资,而人们为什么给你集资的原因,就是你的token能实际用来做啥。

这里提供了一些例子,你发token集资开了一个咖啡店,给所有的用户发一个使用权的token,他们就可以用这个token来喝咖啡。证券token是指token价值绑定在三方物品上,比如发行一个token绑定等量的黄金(需要准备实物)。治理token,基本上就是投票权的代表,你拥有的越多,话语权越大,某种情况下会导致中心化。

如何发token呢?让我们到下节来看。

ICO

ICO是“initial coin offering”的缩写,是非常流行的早期区块链项目筹资的方式。2017年达到了顶峰,超过了风险投资作为区块链创业公司的融资方式。

以太坊的ICO是第一个成功的故事,2014众筹了一千多万美元,卖ether token以0.311的价格,现在的价格是4000左右,当时的投资者们获得了1,408,903%的回报。这里对历史上的重要ICO进行了汇总,2013年第一次是MasterCoin集了60万美金,2014年以太坊,2016年的The DAO黑客事件让以太坊发生了硬分叉。2017年看到一个高峰,54亿美金靠ICO总计。

2017年开始,大量国家开始关注ICO,美国认为应该纳入证券管理。澳大利亚、英国等一系列国家警告大家参与欺诈的ICO可能带来的危害。韩国、中国、泰国同时都禁止了ICO。因缺乏监管,大量的ICO都是欺诈。并且2018的报告发现,一半以上的ICO项目都活不过4个月。

要做ICO,就得先生成token。以太坊生成token的教程比较多,主要是用Solidity语言按照ERC20协议编程到智能合约中,完成token的生成和发放的过程。


113     // ------------------------------------------------------------------------
114     // Constructor
115     // ------------------------------------------------------------------------
116     constructor() public {
117         symbol = "FIXED";
118         name = "Example Fixed Supply Token";
119         decimals = 18;
120         _totalSupply = 1000000 * 10**uint(decimals);
121         balances[owner] = _totalSupply;
122         emit Transfer(address(0), owner, _totalSupply);
123     }

官方例子代码 在智能合约的结构体这里初始化了1,000,000个单位的新token到自己的账号,再通过其他遵循ERC20接口的代码在执行智能合约的时间进行发token操作。

一些其他人的例子:

OpenZeppelin ConsenSys 这个教程很详细

NFT

根据ERC721 定义了NFT的所有接口,按照这个文档。 NFT是non-fungible tokens的缩写,非同质代币,就像金银珠宝的证书一样。ERC721主要定义了跟踪和传输NFT的能力。NFT在这里被考虑为代表电子资产或者真实资产的拥有权,可以包括 物理资产(房子,唯一的艺术品),虚拟收藏(唯一的小猫照片),负资产(欠款贷款或者责任)。ERC721是基于ERC20(借了2年的经验),同时因为NFT要求非同质化,ERC20生成的同一批token是同质化的。从实现的metadata可以看出,链上只是记录了一个URI,URI里指向一个JSON记录,如果是图片,还得再包一层图片地址。

/// @title ERC-721 Non-Fungible Token Standard, optional metadata extension
/// @dev See https://eips.ethereum.org/EIPS/eip-721
///  Note: the ERC-165 identifier for this interface is 0x5b5e139f.
interface ERC721Metadata /* is ERC721 */ {
    /// @notice A descriptive name for a collection of NFTs in this contract
    function name() external view returns (string _name);

    /// @notice An abbreviated name for NFTs in this contract
    function symbol() external view returns (string _symbol);

    /// @notice A distinct Uniform Resource Identifier (URI) for a given asset.
    /// @dev Throws if `_tokenId` is not a valid NFT. URIs are defined in RFC
    ///  3986. The URI may point to a JSON file that conforms to the "ERC721
    ///  Metadata JSON Schema".
    function tokenURI(uint256 _tokenId) external view returns (string);
}

URI地址指向的JSON:

{
    "title": "Asset Metadata",
    "type": "object",
    "properties": {
        "name": {
            "type": "string",
            "description": "Identifies the asset to which this NFT represents"
        },
        "description": {
            "type": "string",
            "description": "Describes the asset to which this NFT represents"
        },
        "image": {
            "type": "string",
            "description": "A URI pointing to a resource with mime type image/* representing the asset to which this NFT represents. Consider making any images at a width between 320 and 1080 pixels and aspect ratio between 1.91:1 and 4:5 inclusive."
        }
    }
}

到这里你会发现,虽然NFT是在链上了,URI并不一定是在链上吧。这就引出了新的话题,不考虑全部上链之后的开销,也是可以全部放到链上的。

相比之下,NFT的转移方法需要更严格的确认。这里给了个不错的例子从0创建一个NFT智能合约到链上。

DeFi

DeFi是 decentralized finance 的缩写,去中心化的金融,它强调的是去中心化。用以太坊官方的文档定义,它是全球性质的、当前金融体系的替代,可以通过这些产品借、存、投资、交易、等等,完全开源。它是一系列产品的总和,所有信息全部公开在链上,供你查看和研究。传统金融与之相比的不同:

  1. 当前有许多人没有权限开户和使用传统金融。
  2. 传统的营业时间取决于不同时区,而DeFi是24小时不停的。
  3. 传统的内部流转常常要花很长时间。
  4. 传统的中介要抽成。

目前已经可以在以太坊上进行的金融操作有:

  1. 快速向全球的人转账。
  2. 发工资。
  3. 绑定稳定币,因为以太坊的价格不断上涨,社区不得不用稳定币来解决这个问题,稳定币像Dai和UDSC就是绑定到美元上的。拉丁美洲许多政府的货币不稳定,这已经作为他们存钱的一种办法。
  4. 向个人或者资金池借钱。
  5. 借出钱赚利息。
  6. 永不停的彩票,这是一种创新玩法,把你token放到池子里大家一起选,选中就有奖,没选中下周继续来。
  7. token兑换,就像不同币种的24小时兑换所。
  8. 交易组织,以太坊上还有各种各样的基金管理产品,因为不需要人,所以也不会有人来分享收益。
  9. 你也可以成立基金,二级融资等。
  10. 保险产品也可以很好的工作,虽然大多数产品是为了避免链上资产的损失,但也已经有和现实生活所关联的产品了,比如这个肯尼亚农产品天灾的险种。

从以太坊角度,主要存在以下一些概念分层:

  1. 区块链,提供了账号信息和交易记录的存储
  2. 财产,所有的token或者加密货币
  3. 协议,智能合约
  4. 应用,各种各样的DaPP帮助我们使用协议

DAOs

DAO是Decentralized autonomous organizations的缩写,官方介绍在这里。可以把DAO想象成一个由成员集体拥有和管理的互联网原生企业,在这个企业中任何人都没有特权,所有的合作不需要信任为基础,只靠DAO的合约代码,并且百分百开源给所有成员可见。常见DAO例子:

  1. 慈善机构可以接受来自全球的捐赠,并且由捐赠人指定款项用途。
  2. 自由职业者网络可以聚集一群愿意在一个方向上投资的厂家,对相关的方向集中解决需求。
  3. 风险投资基金,汇集资金,投票决定投和不投,自动分配收益。

DAO成员角色一般由token来确认,token可能是交易来的,也有可能是用一些工作证明取得的,不论哪种,成员有了token才能参加投票。MakerDAO的MKR就是这种token。

DAO的基础就是智能合约,他定义了组织的规则以及保存了组织的财富。在以太坊上一旦上链,就无人能改了,除非进行投票。今天的DAO变得更加复杂,并控制着超出1%的DeFi协议。

拿DAI稳定币的生态来举例,现在有一千八百多万个DAI锁定在DeFi协议中,Compound Finance和Uniswap依靠MakerDAO的token持有人来维持稳定,这个体系正在不断地成长,也许有一天,你会在本地股票市场的新闻中看到MakerDAO的决定。

这里介绍了如何加入现在的以太坊社区,里面有许多不同背景的能人(开发者,艺术家,会计师)。

作为一个开发者,能做什么呢?学习开发技能,解决技术问题赚币,参加hackathon,checkout出来会的代码,参加Core Dev calls,看wishlist,参加web3社区。

如何自己弄个DAO?主要是要生成智能合约然后上链,不过已经有很多工具或者网站可以帮忙,比如说DAOstack。如何加入已经存在的DAO?这里有个列表,有关于法务的艺术的投资的web3的等等。

Web3

这里 介绍了Web2和Web3的区别。在以太坊上的所有去中心化的app被定义为Web3。它们具备如下的一些特点:Web3的内容去中心化了不能审查,不需要个人信息不会被阻止使用app,永不停服。Web3限制目前看主要有 交易慢,用户交互还需要教育,新浏览器支持有限,上链还很贵。

引用

https://hackernoon.com/learn-blockchains-by-building-one-117428612f46

https://www.ibm.com/topics/smart-contracts

https://corpgov.law.harvard.edu/2018/05/26/an-introduction-to-smart-contracts-and-their-potential-and-inherent-limitations/

Nick Szabo, “Smart Contracts: Building Blocks for Digital Market,” 1996, http://www.fon.hum.uva.nl/rob/Courses/InformationInSpeech/CDROM/Literature/LOTwinterschool2006/szabo.best.vwh.net/smart_contracts_2.html

https://www.bitdegree.org/course/learn-solidity-space-doggos

https://www.investopedia.com/terms/c/crypto-token.asp

https://devbugging.com/difference-between-tokens-and-coins/

https://devbugging.com/different-types-of-tokens-in-crypto-explained/

https://www.coindesk.com/learn/what-is-an-ico/

https://theethereum.wiki/erc20_token_standard/

https://github.com/ethereum/EIPs/blob/master/EIPS/eip-20.md

https://eips.ethereum.org/EIPS/eip-721

https://ethereum.org/en/developers/tutorials/how-to-write-and-deploy-an-nft/

https://docs.openzeppelin.com/contracts/2.x/erc721

https://www.ludu.co/course/ethereum/ico

https://ethereum.org/en/defi/

https://blog.etherisc.com/etherisc-teams-up-with-chainlink-to-deliver-crop-insurance-in-kenya-137e433c29dc

https://ethereum.org/en/community/

https://daostack.io/

https://ethereum.org/en/community/#decentralized-autonomous-organizations-daos/community/#decentralized-autonomous-organizations-daos

https://ethereum.org/en/developers/docs/web2-vs-web3/

Gallery

post

The economical history of Metaverse

John · Nov 5, 2021

· 11 min read ·

Three years ago, I found this useful article about what lockchain is. Learn Blockchains by Building One. The technology has changed totally as for the situation before three years. Because I am researching the method about how to build a objective-guide team, I searched so much content. Luckily, I found the Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAO) is what I need. Therefore, I try to conduct more research of economical history of Metaverse to have a better understanding of Web 3.

Smart contract

The term smart contract was proposed by a scientist named Nick in 1996. Smart is not about AI or Intelligence. It’s about being able to run more automatically than contracts on paper. Bitcoin was only available in 2009 and Ethereum launched its first smart contract in 2015.

IBM’s official website also defines what a smart contract is. It is an electronic contract or code stored on a blockchain that, if the predetermined conditions are met, will be executed. It consists of a simple program like “if/when… Just…” (the Solidity language, for example). Miners in the network will perform these conditions and, if satisfied, do things like packets. The paper, by Stuart at Harvard Law School, notes that while more and more things are being chained, but current contracts are still very basic to do things like transferring money from A wallets to B. As for more complex subjective legal judgments, such as whether to meet commercial standards of effort or whether to trigger compensation, still need to take years to develop. If you want to learn Solidty, you can learn interactively at this web site in fifteen minutes.

There is also a chained fee before the contract is executed. Ethereum’s term is gas. He played an important role in preventing complex contracts from overloading virtual machines (EMs) running contracts. At present, there are two main types of contracts, one is to meet the conditions to pay funds, another is not to meet the conditions for punishment. Once the contract is beginning, there is no more human intervention to reduce overhead in the process.

Because both smart contracts and traditional contracts require a legally recognized process, some local laws have begun to recognize smart contracts, but the flexibility in actual business is not fully covered by smart contracts. If you use smart contracts, there are some best practices:

  1. Both paper contracts and smart contracts make sense. Because smart contracts can’t do too complicated at this stage.
  2. Paper contracts document the contents of smart contracts in detail, indicating how data loss under the chain is handled.
  3. What to do if there is a bug, adding in the paper contract record.
  4. The law and place shall prevail in text in the event of inconsistencies.
  5. Both parties have reviewed the code’s statement.

The real revolution in smart contracts will come from a new paradigm that we haven’t thought before.

Token

Or crypto-token, which is actually a unit of cryptocurrencies or virtual currencies that represents assets on a blockchain or symbols that are specifically used on your own chain. Each token is actually a cryptocurrency. Can be used to invest, preserve value, or pay. Token is often used to raise money in crowdfunding (initial coin offering, see ICO later).

Bitcoin, as the first cryptocurrency, followed by a number of similar products. All of them known as Tokens(Altcoin), such as Ethereum’s ETH, dog coins and so on. Token is more used as an element in the execution of smart contracts. It often used to act like a company’s shares, which can also be traded.

The token on the blockchain can include reward token, currency token, right-to-use, securities token, asset token, etc.

Coin and token is not the same thing. For example, Ethereum’s ETH is the coin, but there are lots of tokens in Ethereum. After paying the handling fee, you can generate a token and fund-raising. The reason why people give you money is what your token can actually use to do.

Here provides some examples. Imagine that you send token to raise money to open a coffee shop and give all users a right-to-use token, which they can use for coffee. Securities token refers to the value of token tied to the third part items, such as the issuance of a token binding equivalent amount of gold (need to prepare physical). Governing token, which is basically the representative of the right to vote. The more you have, the greater your voice. In some cases, it will lead to centralization.

How do I send token? Let’s look at the next section.

ICO

The ICO, which is an acronym for “initial coin offering”, is very popular in the way when early blockchain projects were financed. It peaked in 2017, surpassing venture capital as a way to finance blockchain startups.

Ethereum’s ICO was the first success story, raising more than $10 million in 2014 and selling it for $0.311, which is now around $4,000, when investors received a return of 1,408,903 percent. Here summarizes the most important ICOs in history. The first one by MasterCoin in 2013 is $600,000. In 2014 it was Ethereum. By the 2016, it was The DAO hack event. In 2017 saw a peak of $5.4 billion in ICO totally.

From 2017, a large number of countries are beginning to pay attention to the ICO. The United States believes that securities management should be included. A range of countries, including Australia and the UK, have warned of the potential harms of ICO involvement in fraud. South Korea, China and Thailand have also banned ICO. Due to lack of regulation, a large number of ICOs are fraudulent. And a 2018 report found that more than half of ICO programs live no older than four months.

To ICO, you have to generate Token. Ethereum has more tutorials, which are mainly in the Solidity language according to the “ERC20” and protocol programming into smart contracts. It completes the process of generating and releasing token.


113     // ------------------------------------------------------------------------
114     // Constructor
115     // ------------------------------------------------------------------------
116     constructor() public {
117         symbol = "FIXED";
118         name = "Example Fixed Supply Token";
119         decimals = 18;
120         _totalSupply = 1000000 * 10**uint(decimals);
121         balances[owner] = _totalSupply;
122         emit Transfer(address(0), owner, _totalSupply);
123     }

Official Example Code There are 1,000,000 tokens initialised in the smart contract. Sending tokens is though the other code that follows the ERC20 interface when excute the contract.

Some other examples:

OpenZeppelin ConsenSys This is very detiled

NFT

All of the NFT’s interfaces are defined according to the “ERC721” and this “document”. NFT is an abbreviation for non-fungible token. It just likes certificates of gold jewelry. The ERC721 primarily defines the ability to track and transmit NFT. NFT is considered as a representative of ownership of electronic or real assets, which may include physical assets (houses, unique artworks), virtual collections (unique kitten photos), negative assets (loans owed or liabilities). The ERC721 is based on ERC20 (with 2 years of experience borrowed). NFT requires non-fungible, but the same batch of token generated by ERC20 is fungible. As can be seen from the implementation of metadata, the chain only records a URI, URI points to a JSON record. If it is a picture, you have to wrap another layer of picture address.

/// @title ERC-721 Non-Fungible Token Standard, optional metadata extension
/// @dev See https://eips.ethereum.org/EIPS/eip-721
///  Note: the ERC-165 identifier for this interface is 0x5b5e139f.
interface ERC721Metadata /* is ERC721 */ {
    /// @notice A descriptive name for a collection of NFTs in this contract
    function name() external view returns (string _name);

    /// @notice An abbreviated name for NFTs in this contract
    function symbol() external view returns (string _symbol);

    /// @notice A distinct Uniform Resource Identifier (URI) for a given asset.
    /// @dev Throws if `_tokenId` is not a valid NFT. URIs are defined in RFC
    ///  3986. The URI may point to a JSON file that conforms to the "ERC721
    ///  Metadata JSON Schema".
    function tokenURI(uint256 _tokenId) external view returns (string);
}

The URI address points to JSON:

 {
    "title": "Asset Metadata",
    "type": "object",
    "properties": {
        "name": {
            "type": "string",
            "description": "Identifies the asset to which this NFT represents"
        },
        "description": {
            "type": "string",
            "description": "Describes the asset to which this NFT represents"
        },
        "image": {
            "type": "string",
            "description": "A URI pointing to a resource with mime type image/* representing the asset to which this NFT represents. Consider making any images at a width between 320 and 1080 pixels and aspect ratio between 1.91:1 and 4:5 inclusive."
        }
    }
}

By now, you will find that although NFT is on the chain, URI is not on the chain. This leads to a new topic about the trust. All of them can be put on the chain if the cost is not considered.

On the other hand, the transfering of NFT requires more rigorous validation. Here gives a good example of creating an NFT smart contract from zero.

DeFI

DeFi is an acronym for decentralized finance, which emphasizes decentralization. Defined by the official documentation of Ethereum, it is a global alternative to the current financial system, which can be borrowed, deposited, invested, traded, and so on, fully open source. It is the sum of a series of products. All information is published in the chain for you to view and study. Traditional finance is different:

  1. There are many people who do not have the authority to open accounts and use traditional finance currently.
  2. Traditional business hours depend on different time zones, while DeFi is non-stop 24 hours a day.
  3. Traditional internal circulation often takes a long time.
  4. Traditional agents are to get commission.

Financial operations that are now available on Ethereum include:

  1. Transfer money quickly to people around the world.
  2. Pay salaries.
  3. Binding stable coins, such as Dai and UDSC. They are tied to the U.S. dollar because Ethereum’s prices are rising and the community has to solve the problem with stable coins. The currency instability of many Governments in Latin America has been used as a way to save money.
  4. Borrow money from individuals or pools of funds.
  5. Lend money to earn interest.
  6. Never-ending lottery. This is an innovative way to play. Put your coins into the pool, then everyone choose together for prize.
  7. Token exchange, like a 24-hour exchange in different currencies.
  8. Trading organizations. Ethereum also have a wide variety of fund management products, because no agent is needed, so no one will share the benefits.
  9. You can also set up a fund, secondary financing, etc.
  10. Insurance products can also work well, and while most products are designed to avoid loss of assets in the chain, they already have products associated with real life, such as this one Kenya Agricultural Corp insurance.

From Ethereum’s perspective, there are some conceptual layers:

  1. Blockchain, which provides a store of account information and transactions
  2. Assets, all tokens or cryptocurrencies
  3. Protocols, smart contracts
  4. Applications, a variety of DaPP help us use protocols

DAOs

DAO is an acronym for Decentralized Autonomous Organizations, officially introduced here. Think of DAO as an Internet native enterprise collectively owned and managed by members. No one in it has privileges. All cooperation is based on trustless but only DAO’s contract code. The code is open source to all members. Common DAO examples:

  1. Charities can accept donations from around the world and are earmarked by donors.
  2. The network of freelancers can bring together a group of manufacturers willing to invest in one direction and focus on addressing demand in the relevant direction.
  3. Venture capital funds, pool funds, automatic distribution of income.

DAO member roles are generally confirmed by token, token may be from a transaction, or may be obtained with some proof of work. Token is the right to vote. MakerDAO’s MKR is this kind of token.

DAO is based on smart contracts, which define the rules of the organization and preserve the organization’s wealth. Once record on the Ethereum chain, no one can change it unless there is a vote. Today’s DAO becomes more complex and controls more than 1% of DeFi protocols.

Take DAI for example, where more than 18 million DAIs are now locked into the DeFi protocol, and Compound Finance and Uniswap rely on MakerDAO’s token holders to maintain stability. A system that is growing daily and you may one day see MakerDAO’s decision in the local stock market news.

Here describes how to join the Ethereum community, which has many people from different backgrounds (developers, artists, accountants).

What can I do as a developer? Including learning to develop skills, solving technical problems to earn money, participating in hackathon, checkouting out of the code, joining Core Dev calls, watching wishlist, participating in the web3 community, etc.

How do I generate a DAO? It’s mainly about generating smart contracts and chaining them, but there are already a lot of tools or websites that can help, like DAOstack. How do I join a DAO that already exists? Here is a list, and there’s web3 about the art, law, and so on.

Web3

Here describes the difference between Web 2 and Web 3. All decentralized apps on Ethereum are defined as Web 3. They have some of the following characteristics: Web3 content is decentralized can not be censored, do not need personal information, will not be prevented from using the app, never stop serving. Web3 restrictions currently look mainly slow transactions, user interaction also need education, limited support for new browsers, chain is still very expensive, etc.

References

https://hackernoon.com/learn-blockchains-by-building-one-117428612f46

https://www.ibm.com/topics/smart-contracts

https://corpgov.law.harvard.edu/2018/05/26/an-introduction-to-smart-contracts-and-their-potential-and-inherent-limitations/

Nick Szabo, “Smart Contracts: Building Blocks for Digital Market,” 1996, http://www.fon.hum.uva.nl/rob/Courses/InformationInSpeech/CDROM/Literature/LOTwinterschool2006/szabo.best.vwh.net/smart_contracts_2.html

https://www.bitdegree.org/course/learn-solidity-space-doggos

https://www.investopedia.com/terms/c/crypto-token.asp

https://devbugging.com/difference-between-tokens-and-coins/

https://devbugging.com/different-types-of-tokens-in-crypto-explained/

https://www.coindesk.com/learn/what-is-an-ico/

https://theethereum.wiki/erc20_token_standard/

https://github.com/ethereum/EIPs/blob/master/EIPS/eip-20.md

https://eips.ethereum.org/EIPS/eip-721

https://ethereum.org/en/developers/tutorials/how-to-write-and-deploy-an-nft/

https://docs.openzeppelin.com/contracts/2.x/erc721

https://www.ludu.co/course/ethereum/ico

https://ethereum.org/en/defi/

https://blog.etherisc.com/etherisc-teams-up-with-chainlink-to-deliver-crop-insurance-in-kenya-137e433c29dc

https://ethereum.org/en/community/

https://daostack.io/

https://ethereum.org/en/community/#decentralized-autonomous-organizations-daos/community/#decentralized-autonomous-organizations-daos

https://ethereum.org/en/developers/docs/web2-vs-web3/

Gallery